The airplane predicament!!✈️

Boarding a plane in Vancouver and I’m seated next to the window. Now were all aware of this dilemma. I’m on a 13 hour flight and there is two people blocking me from the ability to freely use the bathroom. It’s inevitable that the minute they fall asleep your bladder is going to decide it’s the perfect time to pee and then your stuck sitting there waiting for them to wake. So you start to do the loud cough, the hmm hmm, the moving Around a ridiculous amount in your seat hoping that you wake them!! When they finally wake you don’t want to make it obvious that you were trying to wake them so you wait the 10-15 minute lapse before asking can you get out. Then you finally get to the bathroom and there is a ridiculous line. You go to the bathroom and think I’m just going to walk around after this and stretch my legs and then you look and the person is waiting for you to get back and all you can think is shit I’m gonna be stuck there for another few hours 😵my method of avoid all the above crisis’ you use the washroom every time the person next to you uses it.. So I tried it and it works a treat the only thing I had an issue with was the fact that my legs cramped and I got over it 😀 the issue is fixed .. You can thank me after your next long haul flight 😁

Leave a comment